Six Books for Free!!


My friend JN Chaney, author of The Amber Project (The book with the purple cover in the above image), emailed me to let me know that today only you can enjoy each one of these titles free!!

These are the following books @ Amazon:

The Amber Project by JN Chaney – The Amber Project

Ren by Sarah Noffke – Ren

ARI by S.M. Boyce – ARI

Across the Galaxy by Heather Hildenbrand – Across the Galaxy

The Soul Summoner by Elicia Hyder – The Soul Summoner

Slip by David Estes – Slip

Bonus: A Fatal Family Secret by Samantha Marks – A Fatal Family Secret

Just type in the title @ Amazon.com and it will take you to the book, which is FREE!!

I personally have read The Amber Project (my review is not on here, but on Goodreads), and I have read Sarah Noffke’s Defects. I encourage you to download them. Why, you ask? Because they’re free!! If you don’t like it, just delete it!! You can’t beat FREE, people!!

And I went to the trouble of making each link for you guys…so check ’em out!

One thought on “Six Books for Free!!

Leave a Reply

