Huge Book Sale!!

Urban Fantasy Hot Sale!

Check it out…I’m going to. See if there’s anything you like: the books vary from free to $.99! From July 28-30, so go now!!

By the way…recognize this cover image? If you can guess the more popular book that uses the same image, you get a gold star and a cookie!


If you recognize it, put it in the comments. If not, I’ll show the other cover in another post. I think I’ll do a regular post where I find two authors who use the same book image and put them next to each other…I think that would be fun, and you can see the downfall of Stock images! 😉

4 thoughts on “Huge Book Sale!!

Leave a Reply

