Book Sale Alert!

Right now, Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl and V.E. Schwab’s A Darker Shade of Magic are on sale for $2.99!

I always promised you that I would let you know when books are on sale…so…

BOOKS ARE ON SALE!!!


Link: Fangirl


Link: A Darker Shade of Magic
I already bought A Darker Shade of Magic when it was on sale last time, but I did grab Fangirl. Thought I’d give this one a try after all the buzz. And $2.99? Can’t beat that! 

Btw…as a bonus, Alex @ YoungatHeart told me Magonia is also on sale. I own that one already, too, but just to share:

Link: Magonia – $1.99

Happy shopping/reading!

22 thoughts on “Book Sale Alert!

      1. I know right!!
        The price difference was probably because our dollar aren’t the same.
        AUD $1 is USD $0.76… lol
        AUD $1 is GBP $0.59 – remind me to not buy anything from UK!!! lol.

        Fingers crossed it was still on sale!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I actually registered an AUS address so I could get the sequel to Disruption, since you guys have it but we don’t. It totally worked! There’s a website that can generate any address! You could buy books from the US that you can’t get and they work on any Kindle!
      And the book cost me $7.99 USD instead of $9.99 somehow…something in TBR conversion perhaps? Anyway, I looked it up and that’s how I discovered it. So the next time a US book is on sale, I’ll generate you an address if you want! And you can switch back and forth for your default country without any repercussions!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ah that sounds like a brilliant idea!! Thank you!! 😊♥️
        Our dollar is less than yours or could be higher, I have no idea about these things. If I order stuff from the US it ends up costing more in AUD.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

