Book Blogger Love Tag

It’s nice when a friend thinks you write the best reviews…
Blogger Love!! ❤️❤️❤️

Sydney's Shelves

Hello nerdy friends! Its Thursday so I’m here for a tag! What What!! Sorry got a little 90’s on y’all. Anyway today’s tag is a little different than the ones I normally do. What had happened was I saw where an book blogger award was going around. But there was voting and stuff which of course I missed the deadline for it. However I still had this feeling in my soul like I wanted to recognize some bloggers. Then I saw this video on The Hardback Hoarder’s YouTube channel and again on Pucks and Paperbacks. And I thought to myself… Sydney you could just reword those questions and make it about book blogs. Um, so I did. I follow like a gillion book blogs. But these are ones I especially wanted to promote.

Please pick a few and check them out! Also feel free to do this “award” yourself…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

