The Dead Inside – Excerpt and Giveaway!

So you know I usually post reviews on here, but I was invited to invite YOU to read an excerpt of the new book, The Dead Inside, by Cyndy Etler. Here's the spooky cover for y'all to check out!  The Cover: Here's a little about the book, too: For readers of Girl Interrupted and Tweak, …

Continue reading The Dead Inside – Excerpt and Giveaway!

Raven Song – I.A. Ashcroft (Blog Tour/Review)

Tile: Raven Song (Inoki's Game #1) Author: I.A. Ashcroft Publisher: Lucid Dreams Publishing, 2016 Genre: Dystopian, Science Fiction **I received a copy of this book free from Lucid Dreams Publishing in exchange for an honest review** This review can be found on my Blog, TeacherofYA's Tumblr, or my Goodreads page My Review: I will always be honest with you …

Continue reading Raven Song – I.A. Ashcroft (Blog Tour/Review)

Freeks – Amanda Hocking (Review & Blog Tour!)

Title: Freeks Author: Amanda Hocking Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin, 2017 (Jan 3) Genre: YA Fantasy, YA Paranormal **I received a copy of the book free from Netgalley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review** This review can be found on my Blog, TeacherofYA's Tumblr, or my Goodreads page My Review: First of all, love this cover. Totally …

Continue reading Freeks – Amanda Hocking (Review & Blog Tour!)

The Keep – Tenille Berezay (Review)

Title: The Keep (Converters #2) Author: Tenille Berezay Publisher: Line by Line, November 12, 2016 Genre: YA Science Fiction **I received an ARC of this book free from the author in exchange for an honest review** This review can be found on my Blog, TeacherofYA's Tumblr, or my Goodreads page My Review: I read The Convergence awhile back from ebooksforreview.com, …

Continue reading The Keep – Tenille Berezay (Review)