The Fifth Wave Giveaway Book Blitz!!

I'm sure we all have heard of The Fifth Wave....whether we have read it or not.  Well, today Penguin has released a paperback version of THE ENTIRE 5TH WAVE TRILOGY, which means that it's available much cheaper for fans of softcover books!  Heard of the book but not sure what it's about? Or maybe you …

Continue reading The Fifth Wave Giveaway Book Blitz!!

The Dead Inside – Excerpt and Giveaway!

So you know I usually post reviews on here, but I was invited to invite YOU to read an excerpt of the new book, The Dead Inside, by Cyndy Etler. Here's the spooky cover for y'all to check out!  The Cover: Here's a little about the book, too: For readers of Girl Interrupted and Tweak, …

Continue reading The Dead Inside – Excerpt and Giveaway!

Raven Song – I.A. Ashcroft (Blog Tour/Review)

Tile: Raven Song (Inoki's Game #1) Author: I.A. Ashcroft Publisher: Lucid Dreams Publishing, 2016 Genre: Dystopian, Science Fiction **I received a copy of this book free from Lucid Dreams Publishing in exchange for an honest review** This review can be found on my Blog, TeacherofYA's Tumblr, or my Goodreads page My Review: I will always be honest with you …

Continue reading Raven Song – I.A. Ashcroft (Blog Tour/Review)

Freeks – Amanda Hocking (Review & Blog Tour!)

Title: Freeks Author: Amanda Hocking Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin, 2017 (Jan 3) Genre: YA Fantasy, YA Paranormal **I received a copy of the book free from Netgalley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review** This review can be found on my Blog, TeacherofYA's Tumblr, or my Goodreads page My Review: First of all, love this cover. Totally …

Continue reading Freeks – Amanda Hocking (Review & Blog Tour!)